steps

Please contact Clere Consulting for a free consultation at 866.384.8847

Samuel Dresser, M.B.A., | Principal

1700 Hwy 36 W | Suite 825 | Roseville l MN 55113

866.384.8847 main | 612.329.0123 fax

612.799.1339 direct

sdresser@clereconsulting.com

Read Bio

Read a Q&A with Sam Dresser

Douglas Lyons, C.A.D.C. II | Principal

1700 Hwy 36 W | Suite 825| Roseville MN 55113

866.384.8847 main | 612.329.0123 fax

503.490.2273  direct

 

dlyons@clereconsulting.com

Read bio

Read a Q&A with Douglas Lyons

Amy Prouty, MSW, C.A.D.C. | Partner

1700 Hwy 36 W  | Suite 825 | Roseville MN 55113

866.384.8847 main | 612.329.0123 fax

503.636.0012 direct

aprouty@clereconsulting.com

Read bio

Read a Q&A with Amy Prouty

Eve M. Ruff  MS  CDP

1700 Hwy 36 W. | Suite 825 | Roseville MN 55113

866.384.8847 main | 612.329.0123 fax

206.276.4472 direct

emruff@clereconsulting.com

Neely Carlton Lyons, JD

1700 West Highway 36 | Suite 825 |Roseville MN 55113

601.720.8734 direct

866.384.8847 main | 612.329.0123 fax

nlyons@clereconsulting.com

Read Bio

 

James Henderson M.A., M.B.A.,

1700 West Highway 36 | Suite 825 | Roseville MN 55113

612.300.0360 direct

866.384.8847 main | 612.329.0123 fax

jhenderson@clereconsulting.com

Read Bio

Consultants

Glenn Brasington, Ph.D., M.S.

PO Box 962
429 Walter Street
Silverton, OR 97381
503.310.9157 mobile

adrbrasington@yahoo.com

Read bio

Tamara Tinkham, Psy.D. LP

1700 Hwy 36 West
Roseville, MN 55113
612.508.3743 mobile

tamaratinkham@gmail.com

Read bio